Cover Reveal: A Conjuring of Light

As you may or may not know, one of my favourite series is the Shades of Magic series by V.E.Schwab, and much to my excitement, the US cover of A Conjuring of Light has been revealed today by Entertainment Weekly as well as a snippet of the book, picking up from where A Gathering of Shadows left off.

And here it is in all its glory:

ACOL US

I love this cover. There is the look of an hourglass, as well as what looks to be Black London, and I don’t know who is meant to be on that throne but they look good sat on it! There’s also the well deserved New York Times Bestselling Author tag at the top. V.E.Schwab must have some sort of magic herself in order to get these wonderful covers… or sacrifices something to some cover god.

As a rule, I’ve always preferred the UK covers for this series, and since I love this cover so much, I’m very excited to see what the UK one will look like!

 

One thought on “Cover Reveal: A Conjuring of Light

  1. Mari says:

    My bet’s on Rhy, because it’s only fair he gets a cover, since Kell and Lila already do. But ooooomg I am so in love with these covers! And can February 2017 come now?

    Like

Leave a Reply

