All About Audio

top-ten-tues

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.

This week’s topic: is All About Audio Freebie. Since I’m getting excited about NaNoWriMo, even though it’s still only a month and a half away, I thought I would have my topic as the top ten songs on my book’s playlist.

In no particular order:

Lies – McFly

Make It Back To Me – Ben Haenow

Can I Come With You? – Murray Gold

Nothing Left To Say – Imagine Dragons

Safe & Sound – Taylor Swift, The Civil Wars

The Greatest Story Never Told – Murray Gold

See You Again – Wiz Khalifa, Charlie Puth

She Falls Asleep Parts 1&2 – McFly

A Thousand Years – Christina Perri

Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran

The End – McFly

I loved this one purely because it was a good excuse to listen to all these songs again.

2 thoughts on “All About Audio

Leave a Reply

